Extended team of ISPPM e. V.

The Board of Directors of the International Society for Prenatal and Perinatal Psychology and Medicine (isppm e.V.)

Extended Board 2019 - 2022

In § 9 of the ISPPM statutes the goals and tasks are described. Thereafter, the members are elected by the general meeting for 3 years at a time. They make themselves available for a specialist area of responsibility, work independently and in mutual consultation with the Executive Board.

The members of the Extended Board are currently:

Angelescu Simina
and Marincas Daniela
Behrmann Irene
Diederichs Paula
Dols Marleen
Galster Anabel
Galster Swen
Gondek Brigitte
Nese Karabekir
Janus Ludwig

Klippel-Heidekrüger Marita
König Marion
Lenhard Doris
Linder Rupert
Linderkamp Otwin
Raunig Judith
Schacht Johanna (Chairwoman)
Schlotz Sabine
Stulz-Koller Antonia
Wahl Katrin

Scroll to Top